What are the tiers for law school?

What are the tiers for law school?

The primary terms you'll hear regarding law school tiers are T14 (or Top 14), Tier 1 (or top tier), and Tier 2. These tiers can be broken down further (particularly, it's common to hear the terms Tier 3 and Tier 4), but for this article, we'll focus on these central categories.

What is Suffolk law school known for?

We are the only law school in the country with four top-35 ranked legal skills specialties–clinics, dispute resolution, legal writing, and trial advocacy–in U.S. News & World Report for six years in a row (2017-22 editions). ...

What LSAT score do I need for Suffolk Law?

Admissions Statistics
Admissions Statistics20202017
Acceptance Rate65.2%69.8%
LSAT Score (Median)153150
LSAT Score (25th-75th percentile)149-156145-154
GPA (Median)3.363.25
1 more row