How do I cancel my Peloton subscription?

How do I cancel my Peloton subscription?

Web
  1. Go to members.onepeloton.com/preferences/subscriptions.
  2. Click your subscription's link.
  3. Click "Cancel Subscription"
  4. Confirm the cancellation.

How do I cancel my Peloton free trial?

How To Cancel A Peloton App Membership
  1. Go into your phone or tablet's Settings.
  2. Click on your name.
  3. Click on "Subscriptions".
  4. Select Peloton.
  5. Click “Cancel Subscription”.
  6. Confirm Cancellation.

Is Peloton easy to cancel?

Go to members.onepeloton.com/preferences/subscriptions. Click your subscription's link. Click "Cancel Subscription" Confirm the cancellation.

What happens if you cancel Peloton subscription?

If your Membership is terminated, Peloton has the right to immediately delete all data, files, and other information stored in or for your account without further notice to you. You must pay all charges up to and including the date of termination.

How do I delete my peloton bike account?

Go to preferences, memberships, click on the peloton membership and there it should give you access to remove them.

Can I put my peloton subscription on hold?

Want to make a change to your Peloton Subscription? We're here to help. Choose from the options below. Remember you can pause your subscription for up to 3 months at any time.

Can I put my Peloton subscription on hold?

Want to make a change to your Peloton Subscription? We're here to help. Choose from the options below. Remember you can pause your subscription for up to 3 months at any time.

Can you delete Peloton workouts?

Hi, Adrienne. to delete a ride from your touchscreen, tap on your username in the bottom-right corner. On the right side, select "Workout History". Swipe the necessary workout to the left, and press "Delete." Or you can delete it online at members.onepeloton.com .

Can you delete profiles on Peloton?

When you factory reset your device, you will remove all user-entered information, including your membership, your wireless login, any changes made to your device settings, and the Peloton app itself. ... Confirm by selecting “Yes -- delete all user data.”

How many times can I pause my Peloton membership?

3 months Want to make a change to your Peloton Subscription? We're here to help. Choose from the options below. Remember you can pause your subscription for up to 3 months at any time.

Can I clear my peloton history?

The good news: Peloton has introduced a new feature that lets you reset your PR so you can start with a fresh challenge. Head to profile settings and click on “Manage Personal Records.” You'll see your PRs listed by class length. Wipe any PRs you'd like to reset.

Can I delete a profile on peloton?

Deleting a profile is permanent and will remove all settings and data for that profile. Tap Delete Profile.

Can you delete peloton rides?

Go to your profile by selecting your username in the bottom left-hand corner of the home screen and selecting "Profile". On the left, you will see a list of all your previous rides. Swipe to the left on the ride you wish to remove and then press "delete".

Can you suspend your Peloton membership?

If you need to take a short break due to traveling, injury, illness, relocation, pregnancy, or any other reason, you can pause your Membership for 1, 2, or 3 months. The pause will start at the end of your current billing cycle.